PGASLA Fellows

Fellowship is among the highest honors the ASLA bestows on members and recognizes the contributions of these individuals to their profession and society at large based on their works, leadership and management, knowledge, and service. The designation of Fellow is conferred on individuals in recognition of exceptional accomplishments over a sustained period of time. Individuals considered for this distinction must be full members of ASLA in good standing for at least ten years and must be recommended to the Council of Fellows by the Executive Committee of their local chapter, the Executive Committee of the ASLA, or the Executive Committee of the Council of Fellows. 

Alton (Tony) A. Barnes, Jr., FASLA - 1999

Jeffrey L. Bruce, FASLA - 1996

Dennis J. Day, FASLA

F. Christopher Dimond, FASLA - 1999

Dan W. Donelin, FASLA - 1994

Brian S. Kubota, FASLA - 1988

Dennis L. Law, FASLA - 1999

Michael H. Malyn, FASLA - 1996

Craig A. Meyer, FASLA - 2006

Warren J. Oblinger, FASLA - 1982

Stephanie A. Rolley, FASLA - 2005

Jim Schuessler, FASLA - 2013

William (Chip) P. Winslow, III, FASLA - 2003