Executive Committee

President

David Stokes
e-mail: president@pgasla.org
President Elect
Wm. Christopher Cline
e-mail: pres_elect@pgasla.org
Immediate Past President
Misty Riley
e-mail: past_president@pgasla.org
Treasurer
Steven Bauer
e-mail: treasurer@pgasla.org
Secretary
Meredith Ver Steeg
e-mail: secretary@pgasla.org
Vice President of Advocacy
Brian Roth
e-mail: vp_advocacy@pgasla.org
Vice President of Communications
Chad Weinand
e-mail: vp_communications@pgasla.org
Trustee
David Contag
e-mail: trustee@pgasla.org
Manhattan Member-at-Large
Dede Brokesh
e-mail: manhattan_at_large@pgasla.org
Wichita Member-at-Large
Nick Staib
e-mail: wichita_at_large@pgasla.org